So you know the location of the contact, without sending it to you

The WhatsApp It is one of the communication applications most used today, especially in Latin America. The app always strives to update itself and not just send messages between contacts, but you can make video calls, send pictures, pictures and videos and you can even share them. Site In real time.

In this sense, according to the portal adn40, You can follow a series of icons in Whatsapp Web, To be able to access the contact’s website, without first sending them to you.

location-whatsapp.jpg

WhatsApp: So you know a friend’s location without sending it to you

what do you need:

  • Log in to … Whatsapp Web, Not in the app you downloaded to your computer, but from the browser.
  • It must use the one you want to verify Whatsapp Web Also, otherwise, it won’t work.

Step by Step

For you to see someone else’s location on The WhatsAppYou have to follow the following steps:

  • Press Ctrl + Alt + Del on your keyboard to open Task Manager.
  • Press Win + R to open Run function and then type ‘cmd’ in the field and hit Enter.
  • A command prompt will appear, where you will have to type “netstat-an” and then press Enter. Then the other person’s IP address will appear.
  • Go to page http: //www.ip-adress.com/ip_tracer/Enter the address that appeared and a nearby location for that person will appear immediately.

How do you know if they have blocked you?

One of the first things that happen when they block you on WhatsApp is that it will not be possible for you to see their profile picture, status, description, information, or time of last connection. But to take into account these details, the following trick should be taken:

  • First, to find out who has blocked you, you should check whether this person is calling daily or at a certain time and Check if you see the word “online”.
  • On the other hand, and as a second piece of information, is that when you send a text or voice message, it can happen The double check does not appear and does not notice that you have read it.
  • But if you want to know for sure whether this person has blocked you from WhatsApp, simply put it You must make a call. If it keeps ringing and doesn’t respond, that user has decided to block you.
  • And you won’t be able to see his description, let alone his statuses, those photos and videos that vanish within 24 hours.
  • As a final step, thread the profile picture. If you’ve had it before and now you can’t see it, then something might have happened.
READ  WhatsApp: What will happen if you do not accept the new terms before May 15th

Lovell Loxley

"Alcohol buff. Troublemaker. Introvert. Student. Social media lover. Web ninja. Bacon fan. Reader."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top