This was the last Fortnite Season 2 Collision event

The end event From Fortnite season 2Call collision/Effectheld in the past Saturday 4 June 2022. In this news, we explain to you how this unique event is fortnite. Below we leave you all the weight information about it Event subordinate season 2 From Fortnite Chapter 3.

This was the last event in Fortnite Season 2

(Under construction)

When was the last event of Fortnite Season 2?

The final event of the second season of Fortnite Chapter 3 was Saturday 4 June 2022 at 10:00 PM CEST. These were equivalent dates and times in various Spanish-speaking countries:

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): 10:00 pm on Saturday 4th June.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): 9:00 pm on Saturday 4 June.
  • ArgentinaAnd the BrazilAnd the Chili pepper s Uruguay3:00 p.m. on Saturday, June 4th.
  • BoliviaAnd the CubaAnd the dominican republic s Venezuela2:00 p.m. on Saturday, June 4th.
  • EcuadorAnd the ColombiaAnd the MexicoAnd the Panama s Peru1:00 p.m. on Saturday, June 4th.
  • Costa RicaAnd the saviorAnd the GuatemalaAnd the HondurasAnd the Nicaragua12:00 noon on Saturday, June 4th.

To log in to Fortnite on June 4, 2022 before event time (Check the tables above depending on your country), we are free The Loading screen All ready to run and the The inevitable effect of music.

How can you watch the latest event of Fortnite Season 2 live?

To watch the latest event of Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 2 live inside the game itself, We had to log into Fortnite at the set times depending on our region, and then choose the corresponding game mode. This brought us straight to the gameplay of the event.

See also  WhatsApp: accidentally nailed his girlfriend and received an unexpected response | Chronicle

We tell you all the news about the third season of Fortnite in Meristation, like what is New Battle Pass skins.

Line: Epic GamesFortnite Battle Royale, self-made

Lovell Loxley

"Alcohol buff. Troublemaker. Introvert. Student. Social media lover. Web ninja. Bacon fan. Reader."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top