In what order to watch epic movies?

In addition to the nine films, the saga contains two short films and an additional episodic film. Here at we leave you the chronological order in which you must watch the films to understand the full story.

Ask to watch movies

  • The Fast and the Furious
  • Introduction Turbo-Charged (Cortometraje)
  • 2 fast 2 furious
  • Los Bandoleros (short film)
  • The Fast and the Furious
  • fast five
  • fast and furious 6
  • Fast and Furious: The Tokyo Curve
  • angry 7
  • The fate of the angry
  • Fast and the Furious Gifts: Hobbs and Shaw (occasional)
  • F9

There is also an arrangement to publish the Fast and Furious movies and this is the order in which you can watch them.

  • 2001 – The Fast and the Furious.
  • 2003 – 2 Fast 2 Furious.
  • 2006 – The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift.
  • 2009 – Fast and the Furious
  • 2011 – Fast Five.
  • 2013 – Fast & Furious 6
  • 2015 – Furious 7
  • 2017 – The Fate of the Furious.
  • 2019 – Fast & Furious Shows: Hobbs & Shaw
  • 2021 — F9

What is the story of the movie Fast and Furious?

Fast and Furious is an epic of 9 action movies that tells the story of a group of streetcar racers who embark on adventures around the world as an illegal and risky way to make a living. During their adventures they end up learning love, loyalty and family ties.

See also  The subtle wink of Julio César Chávez in Creed 3

Terry Alexander

"Award-winning music trailblazer. Gamer. Lifelong alcohol enthusiast. Thinker. Passionate analyst."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top