Damage and evacuations in Canada from massive floods

Published at 21:00 ET (01:00 GMT) on Friday, May 13, 2022

play



0:38

Published at 16:45 ET (20:45 GMT) Wednesday, March 2, 2022

169 possible graves of Aboriginal children found in Canada


0:52

Published at 17:47 ET (21:47 GMT) on Monday February 14, 2022

They reopened the bridge that joins the US and Canada after blocking truck drivers


2:57

Published at 15:15 ET (19:15 GMT) Sunday February 13, 2022

The police expelled the truck drivers on the Ambassador Bridge


2:30

Published at 17:52 ET (21:52 GMT) Saturday February 12, 2022

Inside a truck lock in Windsor, Canada


2:46

Published at 17:50 ET (21:50 GMT) Friday, February 11, 2022

Canada lock down truck drivers in protest against mandate of masks


5:16

Published at 16:19 ET (20:19 GMT) Friday, February 11, 2022

This is how they play hockey amid protests in Canada


0:53

Published at 11:04 ET (15:04 GMT) Fri 11 Feb 2022

Businesses in the United States concerned about the embargo in Canada


0:46

Published at 11:59 ET (15:59 GMT) Thursday 10 February 2022

This is how truck drivers in Canada are protesting from the inside


4:53

Published at 21:47 ET (01:47 GMT) Wednesday February 9, 2022

A mother to truck drivers in Canada: Get vaccinated, save a life


1:39

See also  Apple closes retail stores in the US and Canada due to COVID-19

Sacha Woodward

"Wannabe writer. Lifelong problem solver. Gamer. Incurable web guru. Professional music lover."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top