Sweden vs. Canada Live and Live for the Women’s Soccer Final in the Olympics Schedule

Olympic Games

Olympic Games | Sweden and Canada will play the women’s soccer final at the Olympic Games on Friday, August 6th. Find out in this note which channels will be responsible for broadcasting this game.

What channel does sweden broadcast vs.  Canada to participate in the women's soccer final at the Olympic Games

Aharon

What channel does sweden broadcast vs. Canada to participate in the women’s soccer final at the Olympic Games

For the women’s soccer final at the Olympic Games, teams Sweden and Canada They are measured in the game on Friday, August 6th. The meeting will be broadcast He lives through screen Brand Claro, Claro Sports, Sport TV3, Band Sports and Nbcolympics.com.

The match will take place in Nissan Stadium. It was last measured on June 24, 2019 in a match that ended in a 1-0 victory in favor of the Europeans.

The Swedes will try to keep adding wins in a campaign in which they have emerged as the gold medal winners. The Europeans came to the event after their 1-0 victory over their Australian counterparts.

Canada, for their part, knows that they will have to face a great competitor against them. The North Americans also have this game after the US left on the road with a 1-0 victory in their favour.

Day and time: When will Sweden and Canada meet in the women’s soccer final at the Olympic Games?

The match will take place on Friday 6 August at Nissan Stadium.

Timetable by country

Argentina: 09.00 hours per Brand Claro and Claro Sports
Brazil: 09.00 hours per SporTV 3 y Band Sports
Bolivia: 08.00 hours per Brand Claro and Claro Sports
Chile: 08.00 hours per Brand Claro and Claro Sports
Colombia: 07.00 hours per Brand Claro and Claro Sports
Ecuador: 07.00 hours per Brand Claro and Claro Sports
Mexico: 07.00 hours per Brand Claro and Claro Sports
Paraguay: 08.00 hours per Brand Claro and Claro Sports
Peru: 07.00 hours per Brand Claro and Claro Sports
Uruguay: 09.00 hours per Brand Claro and Claro Sports
Venezuela: 08.00 hours per Brand Claro and Claro Sports
United State: 05.00 hours PT / 08.00 hours ET each Nbcolympics.com

See also  The postcard that took 30 years to get from Chile to its recipient in the UK

Sacha Woodward

"Wannabe writer. Lifelong problem solver. Gamer. Incurable web guru. Professional music lover."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top