WrestleMania 39, live: date, time, bulletin board, broadcast channel and latest wrestling news in Spanish | sports

For this year, Wrestlemania will take place in Hollywood. Photo: WWE

Wrestlemania 39 LIVE | Less and less until the 39th edition of Wrestlemania, WWE’s biggest wrestling event, which takes place this year at Hollywood, Los Angeles, United States. Given that, the company’s master minds promise two memorable and epic nights in terms of combat in Showcase of the Immortals. The first and second of April will be the central days, when we will see the most anticipated clashes, including stellar combat Roman Reigns vs. Cody Rhodes Undisputed WWE Universal Championship.

When will Wrestlemania 39 be?

Wrestlemania 39 will be split into two nights: Saturday, April 1 and Sunday, April 2. The wrestling event will feature many surprises and special matches for WWE fans.

What time to see Wrestlemania 39?

  • Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama: 8:00 p.m
  • Bolivia, Venezuela: 9.00 p.m
  • Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Uruguay, and Brazil: 10:00 p.m
  • Spain, France: 2.00 am
  • United Kingdom: 1:00 a.m
  • Mexico, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic: 7:00 p.m

What channel is Wrestlemania 39 on?

If you’re planning to watch Wrestlemania 39, you have three options for catering to WWE’s biggest wrestling event. You can catch it on Fox Sports Premium, WWE Network, and the Peacock streaming service.

How do you watch Wrestlemania 39?

  • Mexico: Fox Sports Premium
  • United States: Peacock
  • Rest of the World: WWE Network.

WrestleMania 39: Plate

  • Roman Reigns (c) vs. Cody Rhodes for the Undisputed WWE Universal Championship.
  • Charlotte Flair (c) v. Rhea Ripley for the WWE Smackdown Women’s Championship.
  • Bianca Belair (c) v. Asuka for the WWE Raw Women’s Championship.
  • Austin’s Theorem (c) vs. John Cena for the WWE United States Championship.
  • Gunther (c) vs. Drew McIntyre vs. Sheamus for the WWE Intercontinental Championship.
  • The Usos (Jey and Jimmy Uso) (c) vs. Kevin Owens and Sami Zayn for the Undisputed WWE Tag Team Championship
  • Seth Rollins vs. Logan Paul
  • edge vs. Finn Balor (Hell in a Cell match)
  • Liv Morgan and Raquel Rodriguez vs. Three pairs of ads
  • Braun Strowman and Ricochet vs. Viking Raiders (Eric and Ivar) vs. Street Profits (Angelo Dawkins & Montez Ford) vs. Alpha Academy (Chad Gable and Otis)
  • Trish Stratus, Lita and Becky Lynch vs. CTRL damage (Bayley, Dakota Kai, Iyo Sky)
  • Brock Lesnar vs. He hears
See also  History of the United States in Cuba America

Amber Cross

"Music buff. Unapologetic problem solver. Organizer. Social media maven. Web nerd. Incurable reader."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top