What time does Ni una Más premiere on Netflix? Time by country

flow

Check the premiere time of Not One More in your country.

© Javier del Cerro/NetflixNicole Wallace plays Alma and Clara Galli plays Greta.

Not another one It has been one of the most anticipated series since the Spanish production was announced Starring Nicole Wallace and Clara Galliwhich has less and less time left until it is released and here We'll tell you when it will arrive on Netflix in Latin American countries like Mexico, as well as Spain and the United States.

The story has a protagonist Alma, 17 years old, is about to finish school, and her two best friends: Greta and Nata. The three have known each other since they were kids, go out partying and deal with the usual issues of their age: exclusion, jealousy, disagreements with parents, and toxic relationships.

but, Everyone's lives change when one of them hangs a sign at the entrance to her school denouncing sexual assault, and becomes the focus of an investigation that affects her life and relationships.

+ NOTHING ELSE: When and at what time it premieres

Not even anyone additionala teen drama based on the novel of the same name by Miguel Saez Carral, It premieres on Netflix worldwide on May 31although the time depends on the country you are in, as it arrives at 2:00 AM Central American Time, i.e.:

  • Mexico: 1:00 am
  • Nicaragua: 1:00 am
  • Costa Rica: 1:00 am
  • Savior: 1:00 am
  • Colombia: 2:00
  • Peru: 2:00
  • Ecuador: 2:00
  • United State: 3:00 AM (Eastern time)
  • Venezuela: 3:00 am.
  • Bolivia: 3:00 am.
  • Puerto Rico: 3:00 am.
  • Argentina: 04:00.
  • Brazil: 04:00.
  • Chili pepper: 04:00.
  • Uruguay: 04:00.
  • Paraguay: 04:00.
  • Spain: 09:00
See also  John Dillerman: New Danish children's television show featuring a man with a huge penis

+ The cast of Ni una Más, the long-awaited series that is about to arrive on Netflix

  • Nicole Wallace (My fault)
  • Clara Galley (Through my window)
  • Aisha Villaverde (Carax)
  • Teresa Mira (My fault)
  • Evan Massagi (The slot)
  • Gabriel Guevara (My fault)
  • Joseph Pastor (Boss)
  • Danielle Di Lorenzo
  • Ruth Diaz (It's too late to get angry)
  • Eloy Azorin (It's all about my mother)
  • Sarah Rivero (the talk)

The series was created by José Manuel Lorenzo and Miguel Saez CarralAdditionally, they are both executive producers, collaborating with Issa Sanchez. The series is directed by Edward Curtis, David Ulloa, and Marta Font.

+ How many classes does no one have?

Although the topic of each chapter has not yet been revealed, Netflix has already announced this Not another one Comes with a total of 8 ringswhich will be Available through release date, May 31.

+ Trailer for the movie Not One More

reconnaissance Do you think the series will be released at the right time?

Do you think the series will be released at the right time?

2 people have already voted

Jonathan Hernandez is a journalist with more than eight years of experience in prominent media outlets in Mexico. Since 2023, he has contributed his talents to Spoiler as an entertainment writer, covering a wide range of topics from series and films to reality shows and cultural events. Before joining Spoiler, Jonathan worked at El Universal and Grupo Reforma, where he was featured covering films, TV series, exhibitions, festivals and concerts. He is a graduate of the Carlos Septián García School of Journalism in Mexico City. Additionally, he is bilingual in English and Spanish, has a basic knowledge of French, and has been honored with awards in history and photography from his alma mater.

See also  Gangs of New York will become a TV series and Martin Scorsese will be its director

Terry Alexander

"Award-winning music trailblazer. Gamer. Lifelong alcohol enthusiast. Thinker. Passionate analyst."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top