Trick to forward a WhatsApp message without saying “forwarded”

The WhatsApp It keeps among its most used functions a backdoor to avoid any kind of complications or leaving traces. Basically, it’s about Possibility to forward messages without the app showing them as such.

Messenger users are used to getting a curious message, a meme, or a Photography Or a viral video they want to share with their entire contact list. But there is a downside. If someone makes multiple shipments, WhatsApp adds a tag Indicates that someone has already done it in another chat or group.

WhatsApp should offer this method Indirectly give the entity the viral content. And by the way, make it easy to determine if it is fake news (Fake news) or a chain hoax that was common in 2018.

After the redirect alerts, WhatsApp launched another measure to fight against viral threads and fake news.

After this update, Messenger Limited forwarding of up to 5 contacts At the same time — or conversations —, at most, to try and reduce spam through the app.

However, users have a trick at hand Makes it easy to share content In all groups he pleases and without a trace.

How to forward a WhatsApp message

Within a chat or group, the user will only have to press the button Resend that appears next to any WhatsApp message. This button or arrow is very visible. You can also click on a message until you see the context menu.

Once you select the Forward function, you will choose the recipient, which can be an individual chat or a WhatsApp group. Finally, you have to press the button Presents And ready. This applies to messages, multimedia files, websites, and contacts.

Now this WhatsApp trick works for Getting around the “redirect multiple times” flag. It basically consists of using an alternate route within the messaging app: the button Involved.

This option It’s like forwarding messagesBecause it allows sending any WhatsApp item to other apps: messages, photos, videos, audios, locations and files. And that’s not all: it works WhatsApp to WhatsApp.

With photos, videos, and files, this WhatsApp trick is not so complicated. However, the option may not be visible Involved With text messages or links. In this case, you simply have to do it Select Content Clicking it and then clicking Copy. Once you are done, just go to the destination conversation and paste this message.

Vacation mode

WhatsApp has started posting a file New settings for archived chats, a function that allows you to hide and mute conversations with a person or with a group from the main menu, which was originally associated with called “vacation mode”.

As of the last update on Android NS Apple iOSThe company has started offering this new section, the “Archived” folder, on the Chats page, where you can Save those conversations that you don’t want to be visible in the main menu.

With it, the user can prioritize conversations and avoid interrupting those that are less important, since it also deactivates notifications.

The company explained that the chats that are archived by the user will be kept in this folder when new messages are received, that is, It will not jump to the main chat menu, which is an option available with the new settings you’ve enabled to accompany the feature.

See also  Gmail: There has been a global drop in email service

Archived chats will remain saved until the user decides to manually unarchive the conversation, only then can they return to the main chat list.

SL

Lovell Loxley

"Alcohol buff. Troublemaker. Introvert. Student. Social media lover. Web ninja. Bacon fan. Reader."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top