Netflix’s Arcane: League of Legends series release date

mysterious, Series Netflix based on the universe League of LegendsCountdown finished. open tonight Simultaneously between the popular video-on-demand platform and Twitch, where the first episode will be broadcast by several operators. We’re sure the first episode will leave you wanting more, so We give you the details of the premiere of all others.


Mysterious: When will the next chapters be released?

The series will feature up to 9 episodes, divided into three chapters. We already know the day and time of work 2 and 3. Below we present to you the details of each of them.

  • Law 2: Saturday, November 13, 10:00 a.m. (CEST)
  • Law 3: Saturday, November 20, 10:00 a.m. (CEST)

Since the premiere will take place at the same time for both days, we leave you the full schedule for it Spain, Latin America and the United States:

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): 10:00 a.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): 09:00
  • Argentina: 06:00
  • Bolivia: 05:00
  • Brazil: 06:00
  • Chile: 06:00
  • Colombia: 04:00
  • Costa Rica: 03:00
  • Cuba: 05:00
  • Ecuador: at 04:00
  • El Salvador: at 03:00
  • United States (Washington, DC): 05:00
  • United States (PT): 05:00
  • Guatemala: 03:00
  • Honduras: 03:00
  • Mexico: 03:00
  • Nicaragua: 03:00
  • Panama: 04:00
  • Paraguay: 06:00
  • Peru: 04:00
  • Puerto Rico: 05:00
  • Dominican Republic: 05:00
  • Uruguay: 06:00
  • Venezuela: 05:00

Arcane is the new series set in the League of Legends universe and Act 1 will premiere tonight at 03:00. From that moment on, the first three seasons will be available on Netflix.

source | mysterious

See also  The discovery of Argentine and Spanish scientists revolutionizes the model of young stars

Lovell Loxley

"Alcohol buff. Troublemaker. Introvert. Student. Social media lover. Web ninja. Bacon fan. Reader."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top