Lionel Messi’s Inter Miami show, live: time, how to watch the gig and everything you need to know

When and where you can watch Messi’s show at Inter Miami:

Mexico City: 6:00 p.m., Univision and TUDN.

Peru7:00 p.m., Apple TV.

Colombia7:00 p.m., Apple TV.

Ecuador7:00 p.m., Apple TV.

United States (Miami): 8:00 p.m., Apple TV.

Bolivian: 8:00 p.m., Apple TV.

Venezuela: 8:00 p.m., Apple TV.

Paraguay: 8:00 p.m., Apple TV.

Chili pepper: 8:00 p.m., Apple TV.

Argentina: 9:00 p.m., Apple TV.

Brazil: 9:00 p.m., Apple TV.

Uruguay: 9:00 p.m., Apple TV.

Spain: 2:00, Apple TV.

How to watch Lionel Messi’s show at Inter Miami

The superstar will receive the affection of the fans this Sunday at an event that will be held at the DRV PNK stadium

Lionel Messi will be introduced on Sunday as a huge promotion for Inter Miami

Lionel Messi Football has profoundly revolutionized in United State After announcing on June 7 that he had arrived at Inter Miami. The star is the extreme stronghold football League (MLS) Counting the days to view it in an institution fl. captain Argentine national team You will receive a fan shelter in a huge event based in DRV PNK Stadium.

Welcome to what will be a show Lionel Messi in it Inter Miami. After his participation in Paris Saint-Germain, the captain of the world champion Argentina team is ready for the official welcome that the new MLS team will give him.

Lionel Messi has already signed as a new player at Inter Miami
See also  Roy Barbosa achieved his first victory in Mideast Racing in the United States

Amber Cross

"Music buff. Unapologetic problem solver. Organizer. Social media maven. Web nerd. Incurable reader."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top