Gold Cup W: Calendar, schedules and where to watch the group stage

Find out the full schedule for the first W Gold Cup starting on Tuesday, February 20.


The first edition of the program will be launched on Tuesday, February 20 Gold Cup w/ where Mexico You will seek to prove that the project Pedro Lopez It could leave the team among the best in the region.

The CONCACAF Championship determined the final three teams participating in the qualifiers on February 17. Given this, we provide the full calendar, schedule and how to follow each match ESPN on Star+.

How are the W Gold Cup collections?

The tournament will be divided into three groups of four teams each, from which the two best-ranked teams, in addition to the two best third-placed teams, will qualify for the quarter-finals.

Group A

  • Mexico

  • United State

  • Argentina

  • dominican republic

Group B

  • Brazil

  • Colombia

  • Panama

  • Puerto Rico

Group C

  • Canada

  • Costa Rica

  • Savior

  • Paraguay

Dates, times and locations for watching group stage matches

Mexico vs Argentina

  • Day 1

  • Date: Tuesday 20 February

  • Time: 6:30 PM Mexico City time / 7:30 PM EST

  • Location: Al Karama Health Sports Park

  • Where to watch?: ESPN on Star+ in Mexico / on ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ in the US


United States vs. Dominican Republic

  • Day 1

  • Date: Tuesday 20 February

  • Time: 9:15 PM Mexico City / 10:15 PM EST

  • Location: Al Karama Health Sports Park

  • Where to watch?: ESPN on Star+ in Mexico / on ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ in the US


Panama vs Colombia

  • Day 1

  • Date: Wednesday 21 February

  • Time: 6:30 PM Mexico City time / 7:30 PM EST

  • Stadium: Snapdragon Stadium

  • Where to watch?: ESPN on Star+ in Mexico / on ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ in the US

See also  Mexico defeated the United States 11-5

Brazil vs Puerto Rico

  • Day 1

  • Date: Wednesday 21 February

  • Time: 9:15 PM Mexico City / 10:15 PM EST

  • Stadium: Snapdragon Stadium

  • Where to watch?: ESPN on Star+ in Mexico / on ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ in the US


Costa Rica vs Paraguay

  • Day 1

  • Date: Thursday 22 February

  • Time: 5:15 PM Mexico City / 6:15 PM EST

  • Stadium: Shell Energy Stadium

  • Where to watch?: ESPN on Star+ in Mexico / on ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ in the US


Canada vs. El Salvador

  • Day 1

  • Date: Thursday 22 February

  • Time: 8:00 PM Mexico City / 9:00 PM EST

  • Stadium: Shell Energy Stadium

  • Where to watch?: ESPN on Star+ in Mexico / on ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ in the US


Dominican Republic vs. Mexico

  • the second day

  • Date: Friday 23 February

  • Time: 6:30 PM Mexico City time / 7:30 PM EST

  • Location: Al Karama Health Sports Park

  • Where to watch?: ESPN on Star+ in Mexico / on ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ in the US


Argentina vs. the United States

  • the second day

  • Date: Friday 23 February

  • Time: 9:15 PM Mexico City / 10:15 PM EST

  • Location: Al Karama Health Sports Park

  • Where to watch?: ESPN on Star+ in Mexico / on ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ in the US


Puerto Rico vs. Panama

  • the second day

  • Date: Saturday 24 February

  • Time: 6:30 PM Mexico City time / 7:30 PM EST

  • Stadium: Snapdragon Stadium

  • Where to watch?: ESPN on Star+ in Mexico / on ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ in the US


    Colombia vs Brazil

  • the second day

  • Date: Saturday 24 February

  • Time: 9:15 PM Mexico City / 10:15 PM EST

  • Stadium: Snapdragon Stadium

  • Where to watch?: ESPN on Star+ in Mexico / on ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ in the US


    Paraguay vs. Canada

  • the second day

  • Date: Sunday 25 February

  • Time: 4:00 PM Mexico City time / 5:00 PM EST

  • Stadium: Shell Energy Stadium

  • Where to watch?: ESPN on Star+ in Mexico / on ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ in the US

See also  Coty Romero shared a photo in the Argentina camp and was surprised with known details

El Salvador vs Costa Rica

  • the second day

  • Date: Sunday 25 February

  • Time: 7:00 PM Mexico City / 8:00 PM EST

  • Stadium: Shell Energy Stadium

  • Where to watch?: ESPN on Star+ in Mexico / on ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ in the US


Argentina vs Dominican Republic

  • Day 3

  • Date: Monday 26 February

  • Time: 6:00 PM Mexico City time / 7:00 PM EST

  • Location: Al Karama Health Sports Park

  • Where to watch?: ESPN on Star+ in Mexico / on ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ in the US


United States against Mexico

  • Day 3

  • Date: Monday 26 February

  • Time: 9:15 PM Mexico City / 10:15 PM EST

  • Location: Al Karama Health Sports Park

  • Where to watch?: ESPN on Star+ in Mexico / on ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ in the US


Colombia vs Puerto Rico

  • Day 3

  • Date: Tuesday 27 February

  • Time: 6:00 PM Mexico City time / 7:00 PM EST

  • Stadium: Snapdragon Stadium

  • Where to watch?: ESPN on Star+ in Mexico / on ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ in the US


Brazil vs Panama

  • Day 3

  • Date: Tuesday 27 February

  • Time: 9:15 PM Mexico City / 10:15 PM EST

  • Stadium: Snapdragon Stadium

  • Where to watch?: ESPN on Star+ in Mexico / on ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ in the US


Canada vs. Costa Rica

  • Day 3

  • Date: Wednesday 20 February

  • Time: 5:00 PM Mexico City time / 6:00 PM EST

  • Stadium: Shell Energy Stadium

  • Where to watch?: ESPN on Star+ in Mexico / on ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ in the US


Paraguay vs El Salvador

  • Day 3

  • Date: Wednesday 28 February

  • Time: 8:00 PM Mexico City / 9:00 PM EST

  • Stadium: Shell Energy Stadium

  • Where to watch?: ESPN on Star+ in Mexico / on ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ in the US

See also  El Salvador's rival, Haiti, the U-23, beat Mexico 15-0

When does the final stage of the W Gold Cup start?

the Quarter-finals The tournament will be held on Saturday, March 2 and Sunday, March 3 to determine the winner semi finalThis is the stage that will be held on the 6th of the same month, and these are matches that you can enjoy ESPN on Star.

The first winners in Gold Cup W They will be recognized on Sunday, March 10.

Amber Cross

"Music buff. Unapologetic problem solver. Organizer. Social media maven. Web nerd. Incurable reader."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top