Azteca Deportes broadcasts live to the Mexican national team: Follow Mexico – Chile, live | Facebook Live Video | Total Sports

| Mexico against. Chile Live, online, they will face each other in the Qatar 2022 Qualifiers preparation friendly match on Wednesday, December 8 from 10:00 PM (Peruvian time) at Q2 Stadium in Austin, Texas.

Look | Chile vs. Mexico Live: What time do they play and channels to watch the friendly match

Gerardo Martino, the Tre coach, and Martin Lasarte, the Roja coach, will use the final weeks of the year to see players play a role that can be considered in the future for the Qatar 2022 qualifier matches.

Arturo Vidal presented the new shirts for Chile 08/22/2020

¿Anytime Mexico vs. Chile in a friendly match?

  • Mexico: 9:00 p.m.
  • Peru – 10:00 PM
  • Colombia – 10:00 PM
  • Ecuador – 10:00 PM
  • Venezuela – 11:00 PM
  • Bolivia – 11:00 PM
  • Argentina – 12:00 AM (December 9th)
  • Chile – 12:00 AM (December 9th)
  • Paraguay – 12:00 AM (December 9th)
  • Uruguay – 12:00 AM (December 9th)
  • Brazil – 12:00 AM (December 9th)
  • Spain – 4:00 AM (December 9)

Since it was not a FIFA day, the Mexican team called up footballers who mostly play in Liga MX (in total 19). Efrain Alvarez and Julian Araujo of the NFL, Marcelo Flores of Arsenal and Benjamin Galdams of the Spanish Football Federation are closing in.

The team led by “Tata” Martino will face this test a few weeks before returning to activity in the qualifiers. On January 27 he will visit Jamaica’s home, then he will be domestically against Costa Rica and Panama. Team Aztec is third in the table, and at the moment, it goes straight to Qatar 2022.

See also  Disease reduces Roth Mall in the World Cup

¿How to watch the Mexico match. Chile in a friendly match?

TUDN, Channel 5 and Azteca 7 are the signals enabled to watch the friendly that will feature the Chilean team facing the first two tests agreed in the United States. The second will be on December 11 against El Salvador.

The coach of the South American team, in principle, presented a list of 43 players. But that dropped to 42 because Benjamin Galdams chose to play for the Mexicans. Later, “Machete” Lasarte kept 23 pieces for travel to the United States.

Of course, it is important to remember that Victor Davila and Jean Meneses pulled out of the squad because this week they will play the MX League Final with Lyon against Atlas. While Felipe Moura will discuss the definition of MLS with the Portland Timbers against New York City FC.

The Chilean national team, after these commitments, will face the Argentina representative at home and then visit Bolivia. “Red” is in square six of the table with 16 points for one of the extension regions (Peru) and the direct lane (Colombia).

Mexico vs. Chile: lineups

Mexico: Alfredo Talavera; Eric Aguirre, Jordan Silva, Luis Olivas, Salvador Reyes; Mauro Linez, Efrain Alvarez and Sebastian Cordova; Marcelo Flores, Santiago Jimenez and Eduardo Aguirre.

Chile: Sebastian Perez; Bruno Gutierrez, Nicholas Diaz, Benjamin Kocevic, Sebastian Vegas; Marcelino Nunez, Claudio Baeza, Victor Mendes; Joaquin Montesinos, Diego Valencia and Bastian Yanez.

¿Where will the Mexico match be? Chile in a friendly match?

More in DT

Amber Cross

"Music buff. Unapologetic problem solver. Organizer. Social media maven. Web nerd. Incurable reader."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top