They are planning to bank the remittances of Mexicans in the US | Video

Posted at 23:30 ET (04:30 GMT) on Monday February 8, 2021

Play



3:19

Posted at 23:35 ET (04:35 GMT) Monday February 8, 2021

Yaco Perez or Guillermo Laso: who supports Xavier Hervas?


0:40

Posted at 23:33 ET (04:33 GMT) Monday February 8, 2021

Yakou Perez invites the candidates to join him in the second round


0:36

Posted at 23:31 ET (04:31 GMT) Monday February 8, 2021

Yako Perez: I'm ready to work with Guillermo Laso


1:09

Posted at 23:06 ET (04:06 GMT) Monday February 8, 2021

Gioconda Belli: Being a journalist in Nicaragua involves abuse


1:27

Posted at 22:59 ET (03:59 GMT) Monday February 8, 2021

Aliens on Their Land: Nicaragua's Controversial New Law


1:41

Posted at 22:57 ET (03:57 GMT) Monday February 8, 2021

Christiana Chamorro will seek the presidency of Nicaragua


1:31

Posted at 21:12 ET (02:12 GMT) on Monday February 8, 2021

They arrested someone for killing Mariana Sanchez


0:43

Posted at 20:34 ET (01:34 GMT) Monday February 8, 2021

Colombia creates a temporary protection law for Venezuelans




Posted at 20:22 ET (01:22 GMT) Monday February 8, 2021

Should Macri be a candidate for president?


1:05

READ  Boeing 737 MAX in Canada has been frozen after warning

Sacha Woodward

"Wannabe writer. Lifelong problem solver. Gamer. Incurable web guru. Professional music lover."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top