Cruz Azul vs. Pachuca LIVE United States: Predictions, on any channel to watch USA LIVE FREE and Liga MX 2021 schedules via TUDN, ESPN Deportes, Unimas and FOX Sports 2 | Watch Pachuca Cruz Azul Live | United States of America | Mexico | MX

Blue cross And the Pachuca Measured on Monday January 25 in the framework of the corresponding fencing of the new day of Close 2021 from the MX League. Cementeros hasn’t been able to add three yet in the tournament, so here we tell you everything you need to know about this duel, plus where to see it live, schedules, predictions and more. United State.

Although it was previously true Blue cross It shouldn’t be a problem PachucaBoth the men of Juan Renoso and those led by Paolo Pisolano promised to give us a meeting full of emotions and wonderful moments. Will there be a surprise in Mexico? Well we’re about to find out.

What time does Cruz Azul vs. Pachuca?

dayMonday 25 January
time: 22:00 hs (ET) / 19:00 hs (PT) / 21:00 hs (México)
Place: Hidalgo Stadium, Pachuca

Cruz Azul vs. Pachuca: Face to face

Faced 50 times before, Blue cross Confirmed to increase his advantage in history (21-11-18) against A. Pachuca He has not managed to defeat them in the league since September 2019. At that time, the “Tuzos” beat “Cementeros” 2-0, although they will retaliate later in their next direct confrontations. Will history repeat itself?

Timetables of the countries of Cruz Azul Pachuca

Spain: 04:00 on Tuesday
Argentina: 00:00 on Tuesday
Bolivia: 23.00 hours
Brazil: 00.00 hours on Tuesday
Chile: 00.00 hours on Tuesday
Colombia 10:00 pm
Ecuador: 22.00 hours
Paraguay 23.00
Peru: 22.00 hours
Uruguay: 23.00 hours
Venezuela: 23.00 hours

Where to see live Cruz Azul vs. Pachuca in the United States?

Gig for Liga MX between Blue cross And the Pachuca It will take place on Monday 25 January, live United State Thanks to the various mentions we are sharing here. TUDNAnd the ESPN Sports And the UnimásIn this case, they will be responsible for passing the meeting United States of America, While FOX Sports 2 You will do the same for you Mexico.

READ  Brown jumps to the favorite with 10 points against the Pittsburgh Steelers after Mason Rudolph kicks off the start

Cruz Azul vs. Pachuca: You match expectations

As previously expected, Pachuca It is my favorite to stay with victory on Monday when it receives Blue cross At Hidalgo Stadium. ‘Tuzos’ has a probability of +135 for taking all three points, while ‘Cementeros’ has a probability of +200. Likewise, a tie between the two would mean a +210 boost.

The result Vandel
Blue cross +135
Necktie +210
Pachuca +200

* Fees by FanDuel

Amber Cross

"Music buff. Unapologetic problem solver. Organizer. Social media maven. Web nerd. Incurable reader."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top