New features of WhatsApp allow you to see all user account information and share secret statuses.
WhatsApp is the worldwide instant messaging social network, due to its good performance and constant updates. This week, it was revealed that a new update called “Secret Status” has been implemented and is now available for iOS and Android devices.
This feature will allow anyone you share with your selected contacts to stay on your status for only 24 hours and can only be seen by the people you selected.
What other changes does WhatsApp bring in its update?
In addition to this novelty, the messaging platform has added an option to be able to view and track all the actions that have been performed in the application: the number of messages and calls that have been sent and received, the number of statuses that have been published, the number of blocked contacts, the groups that the user includes, and the regular users he chats with. the user.
This modification in the service of the application opens the controversy over the privacy of users, since anyone who has access to this cell phone will be able to view all the information of this WhatsApp account.