Velez visits Junin on Sarmiento’s return to Primera

The meeting will take place from 17:10 in the Eva Perón Stadium, and will be controlled by referee Jorge Baleno, assisted by Ezequiel Brailovsky and Mariano Viale, and will be broadcast live on Fox Sports Satellite Channel.

Sarmiento He did not participate on the first day of the local competition in which he had to visit Platensee, and was postponed until the two teams that were promoted to the first division of Argentine football had more days of preparation.

Juninense was one of the biggest boosters this season by hiring thirteen players: Gabriel Alanis, Nicolas Pazzana, Fausto Monteiro, Federico Bravo, Marcelo Herrera, Sebastian Rincon, Lautaro Montoya, Nicholas Nocetti, Brian Sanchez, Facundo Ferrero, Edson Montaneo, Matthias Molina, Jair Arismendi.

Fitness Trainer Mario Shaqua The eleven who will play the match against Velez have not been announced because he has not specified whether he will be in the net Manuel Vicentini Or if he will play Facondo Ferrero.

Meanwhile, many reinforcements will be from the game, because they will be from the start: Marcelo Herrera, Nicolas Patzana, Lautaro Montoya, Gabriel Alaniz and Fausto Montero.

On the side of the Elephantz, the Liniers beat Newells 1-0 at home in the domestic championship, while later defeating Deportivo Camioneros 3-1 in the Argentine Cup.

Artwork Mauricio Pellegrino The defender will not be available Lotaro Giannetti Because he will continue his career at Atlanta United, the team that he leads Gabriel Haynes At Major Leagur Soccer (MLS) in the United States.

Pellegrino He also did not confirm which team would play Junín, and which would be similar to the one that played the first match in the Professional Football League Cup.

See also  USA beat Spain in the semi-finals

Here are the team line-ups and other match details:

Professional League Cup

Sarmiento: Manuel Vicentini or Facondo Ferrero, Yamel Garnier, Marcelo Herrera, Nicolas Pazzana, Lautaro Montoya; Gabriel Graciani, Federico Vismara, Fabio Vasquez, Gabriel Alanis; Fausto Monteiro Jonathan Torres. DT: Mario Shakua.

Velez: Lucas Hoyos; Hernan de la Fuente, Thomas Guidara, Emiliano Amor, Francisco Ortega; Louis Abram, Federico Mankiello; Ricardo Centurion, Pablo Galdams, Agustin Bozat; Lucas Janson and Juan Martin Lucero. DT: Mauricio Pellegrino.


Zone B History 2

Sarmiento Velez

Stadium: Eva Perón (Sarmiento)

Referee: Jorge Palliano

Start Time: 17:10 – TV: Fox Sports Premium

Amber Cross

"Music buff. Unapologetic problem solver. Organizer. Social media maven. Web nerd. Incurable reader."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top