USA – MLS: CF Montreal vs Toronto FC Week 21





After losing in their last match, the local team wants to regain victory in front of its people and get the three points. The visit only saved a unit the day before and it will fight for survival with victory.

The Montreal club doesn’t want to regret another downfall: It finished 1-2 in its game against Sporting Kansas City. In the past four days, their results have been varied: they won 2 matches and lost 2.

Toronto FC added one to one in the previous history, after a 2-2 draw with the San Jose Earthquakes. In the last matches they played, they had one win, two losses and one draw.

Montreal FC will host Toronto FC, as part of Week 21 of the US – the 2022 MLS Championship, next Saturday, July 16, starting at 8:30 PM (Argentine time), at the Olympic Stadium Montreal.

The last five meetings between the two have been in 3 domestic victories, 1 draw and 1 visit win.

Schedule CF Montreal and Toronto, according to country
  • Argentina: 8:30 pm
  • Colombia, Mexico (Mexico) and Peru: 6:30 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: 5:30 pm
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 7:30 pm

Don’t miss anything

Get the latest MLS news and more!

Suspension

It might interest you

See also  The United States, Canada, and the European Union agree to the Northern California Anti-Corruption and Impunity Center

Sacha Woodward

"Wannabe writer. Lifelong problem solver. Gamer. Incurable web guru. Professional music lover."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top