United States – MLS: LA Galaxy vs. San Jose Earthquakes Week 20





With the defeat on the last day, the locals lost the opportunity to increase their fighting advantage to rise to the positions in the current tournament. The visitors ended up settling their previous match and barely earned a point.

LA Galaxy comes off a 2-3 loss against Los Angeles FC. In the past four days, their results have been mixed: they won 2 matches, lost 1 and had 1 in a draw.

San Jose Earthquakes tied 2-2 against Toronto the day before. In the last matches they played, they had one win, two losses and one draw.

The San Jose Earthquakes and LA Galaxy meet at Dignity Health Sports Park, next Wednesday, July 13, starting at 11:05 p.m. (Argentina time), in the match corresponding to Week 20 of the US – 2022 MLS Championship.

In the last 5 matches in this tournament, there have been victories for each side: 2 for the host and 3 for the visitor.

LA Galaxy and San Jose Earthquakes schedule by country
  • Argentina: 11:05 p.m.
  • Colombia, Mexico (Mexico), Peru: 9:05 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: 8:05 pm
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 10:05 pm

Don’t miss anything

Get the latest MLS news and more!

Suspension

It might interest you

See also  SolarWinds: It could take up to 18 months for the US to recover from the massive SolarWinds breakthrough

Sacha Woodward

"Wannabe writer. Lifelong problem solver. Gamer. Incurable web guru. Professional music lover."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top