The young neuroscientist says that all humans are born video scientists

Posted at 22:40 ET (02:40 GMT) Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Play



0:31

Posted at 1:25 PM ET (5:25 PM GMT) Thursday April 1, 2021

Find questions about the evolution of Homo sapiens


0:59

Posted at 11:47 AM ET (3:47 PM GMT) Thursday April 1, 2021

How do you know if he loves you on a virtual date?


0:48

Posted at 22:34 ET (02:34 GMT) Wednesday, March 31, 2021

The discovery could help advance the study of Alzheimer's disease


0:47

Posted at 22:03 ET (02:03 GMT) Tuesday, March 30, 2021

The opening of the Suez Canal had an ally in heaven


0:30

Posted at 16:49 ET (20:49 GMT) Monday March 22, 2021

Do the lights of the Aurora Borealis have sounds?


1:14

Posted at 18:22 ET (22:22 GMT) Wednesday, March 17, 2021

The proposed moon ship in the event of the end of the world on Earth


1:00

Posted at 15:57 ET (19:57 GMT) Wednesday, March 3, 2021

They have been able to read sealed speech for more than 300 years


0:47

Posted at 23:06 ET (03:06 GMT) Tuesday March 2, 2021

New discoveries thanks to the fossil that may have been the ancestor of humans


1:02

Posted at 21:51 ET (01:51 GMT) Tuesday March 2, 2021

Scholars read a historical speech without opening it


0:55

READ  Science.- Perseverance captures a video with audio for the fourth journey of creativity

Aileen Morales

"Beer nerd. Food fanatic. Alcohol scholar. Tv practitioner. Writer. Troublemaker. Falls down a lot."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top