Simon Bolivar Cup to be formed with 17 qualifying matches

Less than a month after its start, the Simon Bolivar Cup 2021 saw 17 qualifying matches, almost half of the participants (36).

Join the Chuquisaqueños Fancesa and Universitario weekend, as well as Tarijeños García Ágreda and Quebracho de Villa Montes.

These join the already ranked Mariscal Sucre, Vaca Diez and Moto Club (PAN); Libertad Gran Mamoré, Deportivo Kivón, Villa Real Sociedad, Los Almendros de Riberalta (BEN); Argentinos Juniors, Tore Fuerte, Academia FC (SCZ); Rosario Central, Ferrocarril Palmeiras, and Wilstermann Cooperativas (PTS).

Among the above-mentioned associations, it remains in some cases to know representatives of counties or classified third parties.

Other associations

At the moment, only three federations still do not know their representatives in connection with the 2021 Simon Bolivar Cup: Cochabamba, La Paz and Oruro.

In the case of the Cochabamba Football Association (AFC), the last semi-finalists will be known today, which will be between the municipality of Colcaberhua, Ayacucho, San Simon and Independiente.

San Antonio, Nueva Clissa and Cochabamba are already waiting in the semi-finals.

The Oruro Football Association (AFO) remains in dispute, with Deportivo Chalon, Impreza Mineira de Huanone (EMH), Surcar and Oruro Royal in the rating area.

The La Paz Football Association, in the midst of a deep crisis, began with the tournament and many controversies.

See also  Curiosity is the Champions League anthem that is released before and after every match

Amber Cross

"Music buff. Unapologetic problem solver. Organizer. Social media maven. Web nerd. Incurable reader."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top