See in the USA | Canada vs. Suriname LIVE: Predictions, when and where to watch the 2022 CONCACAF World Qualifier match

Canada vs. Live Streaming Online in Suriname: This Tuesday, June 8, they will face each other in a match The first round of Group B of CONCACAF qualifiers for the 2022 World Cup in Qatar قطر From Toyota Park Stadium. Bolavip will give you all about the predictions, how and where to watch the match in the US.

Both teams occupy the first and second places in Table B, but they are tied with 9 points and by a large margin relative to the other teams with 6 points. This meeting will determine the first places in this group stage.

When and when will the Canada vs. Suriname Live in the USA

Canada vs. Suriname Neighborhood They will clash on June 8 at 6:05 p.m. (PT) / 9:05 p.m. (ET) in the US and will be held at Toyota Park.

Today: June 8

Venue: Toyota Park Stadium

Table by country: Canada vs. Suriname

US: 6:05 PM (Pacific Time) / 9:05 PM (Eastern Time)

Peru: 20:05 hours

Mexico: 20:05 hours

Colombia: 20:05 hours

Argentina: 22:05 hours

Chile: 22:05 hours

Ecuador: 20:05 hours

Bolivia: 9:05 pm

Venezuela: 9:05 pm

Where to watch the Canada-Suriname match in the United States

United States: Paramount +

Canada: OneSoccer

Suriname: Flowsports.co, the Flow Sports . app

Aruba: Flowsports.co, the Flow Sports . app

Bahamas: Flowsports.co, the Flow Sports . app

Barbados: Flowsports.co, the Flow Sports . app

Bermuda: Flowsports.co, the Flow Sports . app

British Virgin Islands: Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co

Cayman Islands: Flowsports.co, the Flow Sports . app

Dominica: Flowsports.co, the Flow Sports . app

Granada: Flowsports.co, the Flow Sports . app

Jamaica: Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co

READ  Video: Reporters shout at Mike Pence for not receiving questions on COVID-19 reagents

Montserrat: Flow Sports app, Flowsports.co

Panama: Flow Sports app, Flowsports.co

Saint Kitts and Nevis: Flowsports.co, the Flow Sports . app

Santa Lucia: Flowsports.co, the Flow Sports . app

San Vicente / Granadinas: Flow Sports app, Flowsports.co

Seychelles: Flowsports.co, Flow Sports . app

Trinidad and Tobago: Flowsports.co, the Flow Sports . app

Turks and Caicos Islands: Flowsports.co, the Flow Sports . app

Canada vs. Suriname in the USA:

The information for the shares of this meeting has not yet been updated.

consequences

Involved

Suriname

——

Necktie

——

Canada

——

* Graphics courtesy of Caliente

Sacha Woodward

"Wannabe writer. Lifelong problem solver. Gamer. Incurable web guru. Professional music lover."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top