Pumas Seven already has a calendar and is starting in Dubai

The World Rugby Championship announced on Tuesday the schedule for the upcoming season of the World Rugby Sevens, which will begin in Dubai on the weekend of December 3 and 4 in which the Los Pumas 7 team won the Rugby World Championship. Bronze Medal In the last Tokyo Olympics.

The world’s largest rugby entity has announced its ten-stage calendar, with Spain as its headquarters in Malaga and Seville, for both men and women, on January 21-23 and January 28-30, 2022, respectively.

These appointments temporarily replace Australia and New Zealand, which cannot be confirmed for next year due to the COVID-19 pandemic in that region.

The main 16 teams that will compete in the men’s are Argentina, Australia, Canada, England, Fiji (Olympic champion), France, Ireland, Japan, Kenya, New Zealand (currently number one in the standings), Samoa, Scotland, South Africa, Spain and the United States and Wales.

The full schedule is as follows:

1. Dubai (November 26-27 and December 3-4, 2021) – men and women

2. Malaga (January 21-23, 2022) – male and female

3. Seville (February 28-30, 2022) – males and females

4. Vancouver (February 26-27, 2022) – men

5. Los Angeles (March 5-6, 2022) – Men

6. Hong Kong (April 1-3, 2022) – males and females

7. Singapore (9-10 April 2022) – Men

8. Langford (England) (April 30 – May 1, 2022) – women

9. PARIS (May 20-22, 2022) – men and women

10. LONDON (May 28-29, 2022) – men

Source: Telam

See also  Try Desserts for $78,000 a Year, Featured Business Offer for a Company in Canada | international | News

Aileen Morales

"Beer nerd. Food fanatic. Alcohol scholar. Tv practitioner. Writer. Troublemaker. Falls down a lot."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top