Javier Aguirre is IFFHS Concacaf Coach of the Year

I wrote in Sports the

The International Federation of Football History and Statistics has announced the best team of the year in CONCACAF, Being Javier Aguirre Technical Director for himself.

“El Vasco” succeeded in adding the Champions League title in the region with Rayados, so this was worth bearing in mind, and similarly, this tournament helped other players from the establishment to be part of this group.

we will Rogelio Funes Morey s Sebastian Vegas They were included in the Alternatives category to select the best players in the region.

Likewise, more Mexicans make up this list: Guillermo Ochoa, Edson Álvarez, Héctor Herrera and Hirving Lozano are among the perfect eleven.

Who will make up the 2021 team are:

Alphas Powell (Jamaica/Philadelphia Union)
Miles Robinson (USA / Atlanta United)
Alphonso Davies (Canada / Bayern Munich)

Weston McKinney (USA / Juventus)
Bruce Aronson (USA / Salzburg)
Hector Herrera (Mexico / Atlético de Madrid)

Herving Lozano (Mexico / Naples)
Jonathan David (Canada / Lille OSC)
Kyle Larren (Canada/Besiktas)


Matt Turner (USA / Revolution New England)
Damion Lowe (Jamaica/Union)
Julian Araujo (USA / Galaxy Los Angeles)
Tajon Buchanan (Canada / Club Brugge)
Ricardo Pepe (USA, FC Dallas)

See also  Berrettini and Nouri will compete for the title in Queens

Amber Cross

"Music buff. Unapologetic problem solver. Organizer. Social media maven. Web nerd. Incurable reader."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top