How many MLS addresses does each state have in the US and Canada?

After 120 minutes of shouting, having conceded the equalizer in the hour in the original time and penalty kicks for history, New York City FC is the new MLS champion. Here we tell you about all the cases of the champions:

We will start with the new guest, New York Northeastern United States, a brand new home for New York City Today, he won his first title in North American football’s top competition.


*Data updated as of December 12, 2021

Now we go with the most profitable country in MLSAnd California, since then 7 championshipsAll of them are in the current century. Divided between two institutions, the five-time champion and the first winner, LA Galaxy with 5 of them (2002, 2005, 2011, 2012, 2014) and San Jose earthquakes adding 2 (2001, 2003).

Shield / Flag of Los Angeles Galaxy


*Data updated as of December 12, 2021

In the next step we find the federal capital of the country, from District of Columbia, home of DC United, 4 times MLS king. Three of them are in the first four years of the league’s existence (1996, 1997, 1999) and another one is in the 21st century (2004).

To get to another level, we find up to four related states, kansas presence of Sporting KC (2000, 2013), Texas Houston Dynamo home (2006, 2007), Ohio with the legendary Columbus crew (2008, 2020) and entity Washington Albergando Al Seattle Sounders (2016, 2019).

Those with only one team winning the MLS Cup are: Illinois Accommodation Chicago fire (1998), Utah with Real Salt Lake (2009), Denver so is Colorado Rapids (2010), Oregon Dar: house Portland Timbers (2015), Ontario for him Toronto FC (2017) and Georgia with the Atlanta United (2018).

See also  The United States monitors an increase in the arrival of Ukrainians and Russians across the border with Mexico | international | News

Sacha Woodward

"Wannabe writer. Lifelong problem solver. Gamer. Incurable web guru. Professional music lover."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top