How do you know if someone else is spying on your WhatsApp chats? Teach me about science

Photo: Freepik

During this observation you will learn a simple trick that will help you to know if someone has accessed your account and dares to spy on your conversations.

The WhatsApp It is a chat application for phones and devices that has become one of the favorite applications of thousands of users, because its simple interface, in addition to its versatility, has made it one of the best instant messengers today. Its great performance is due to the fact that it is compatible with most of the devices such as Android, iOS, desktop or the web.

In addition, it turns out to be one of the easiest applications available to use, because it is enough to create an account with a phone number, adding contacts becomes relatively easy because only numbers are registered and the conversation can be started automatically where you can send texts and various multimedia materials such as videos, photos, gifs, stickers and even Submit documents, links and websites.

There are various tricks that help the user to improve privacy and security, if they are used, then great results can be obtained, for example, it is possible to control the sending of messages, as well as to know if someone else is looking at our WhatsApp account.

With some configurations, you can make sure that both the sender and the recipient can send or receive messages safely, to get a WhatsApp account you just have to install the app on the device from an official store and have a network connection.

How do I know if someone is watching my WhatsApp chats?

See also  Sony announced that it is offering refunds for its upcoming PlayStation Plus game on PS5

If you have doubts or notice strange events, here’s how to check and rule out this possibility.

First of all, you have to open WhatsApp as usual and go to a file existing (Three dots) located in the upper right corner, what you need to check is a section associated devices, You may not remember, but you may have been logged in on different devices and forgot to log out of each session, so it may still be open and available to others.

It is worth noting that the application allows you to open up to four sessions on different devices at the same time. In the same way, if you no longer have the mobile device that you were logged into earlier, do not rush because we will also tell you how to safely close each session.

after entering “food menu”select the option “Linked Devices”will automatically display a file Ready With active sessions, the device, date and time are also displayed, all you have to do is tap on each device in the list and then confirm “Log out”.

If the space does not show any menu, it indicates that there are no open sessions, so we suggest that you improve the security of your device by activating a password or a PIN.

Share knowledge, share knowledge.

Lovell Loxley

"Alcohol buff. Troublemaker. Introvert. Student. Social media lover. Web ninja. Bacon fan. Reader."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top