Halftime Show Super Bowl 2021: Timetables, TV, and Where to Watch The Weeknd Today Live

Artists like Michael Jackson, Katy Perry, Justin Timberlake, Madonna, Bruce Springsteen, Lady Gaga, Bruno Mars, Shakira, Jennifer Lopez, and many more. They set up a stage on a football stadium to attract millions of spectators.

The halftime show became a huge NFL ‘boom’, and it’s a major culprit Why millions of people around the world watch the Super Bowl match.

On this occasion, the NFL decided to promote and recalled one of the most audiences of today’s artists. The Weeknd is ready to make its debut and has promised to make a show that could make millions of people fall in love around the world.

When is The Weeknd at Halftime Show, Super Bowl LV?

During the half-time period of the match between the Kansas City Chiefs and Tampa Bay Buccaneers taking place on Sunday, February 7th, The Weeknd will sing to cheer fans. Here is an approximate schedule

United States: 8:30 PM ET, 7:30 PM Eastern Time and 5:30 PM PDT

Mexico: 7:30 pm

Spain: 02:30 AM (Monday 8 February)

Colombia: 8:30 pm

Argentina: 10:30 pm

Peru: 8:30 pm

Chile 10:30 PM

UK: 01:30 am (February 8)

On which channel can I watch the Halftime Show, The Weeknd?

If you don’t want to miss the game, the Kansas City of Mahoms meets Tom Brady Buccaneers on Sunday, February 7, and the Halftime Show at the weekend. Here we leave you with different channels depending on your country.

United States: CBS, ESPN Deportes (in Spanish)

Mexico: Fox Sports, ESPN, Azteca Deportes, and Televisa

Spain: Movistar Deportes and #Vamos

READ  It believes the 2021 Cup: The United States seeks to preserve its historic dominance in Canada

Colombia: ESPN y Fox Sports

Argentina: ESPN y Fox Sports

Peru: ESPN and Fox Sports

Chile: ESPN y Fox Sports

United Kingdom: Sky and BBC

How to watch Super Bowl LV: Breakout Show, The Weeknd Live Online?

Follow the minute-by-minute preview of The Weeknd’s Halftime Show via AS.com. We’ll have the preview from 17:00 ET and you can also follow minute by minute like never before.

Amber Cross

"Music buff. Unapologetic problem solver. Organizer. Social media maven. Web nerd. Incurable reader."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top