El Salvador vs. United States: day, time, venue, squad and how to watch the match



Greg Berhalter’s team came from a 5-0 victory over Granada in its debut in the Continental Cup. The 2022 World Cup Qatar will share Group B with England, Iran and Wales.


Selection United State It will be presented for the second time in the edition CONCACAF League of NationsIn the first round, he won Grenade With a 5-0 win. This will be the fourth match since he stamped his passport Qatar 2022 They are looking for more matches to prepare for the World Cup.

The United States had a good window to FIFA. Play two friendlies: They crushed Morocco 3-0 and drew 0-0 against Uruguay (Uruguay came from beating Mexico 3-0). Then play the above match against Granada, crushing 5-0, It will be closed with a visit savior.

Right now, they don’t have any more confirmed friendlies before their presentation welsh On November 21 for the first day of Group B in the World Cup Qatar 2022 that you share with England And the Iran.

Greg Berhalter, USA DT

El Salvador vs. United States: day, time and place

The meeting between El Salvador and the United States It will be Tuesday 14th June at 9:00 PM. Cuscatlan Stadium in San Salvador.

Timetable by country

  • United States: 7:00 p.m. PT and 10:00 p.m. ET
  • Costa Rica: 8:00 pm.
  • El Salvador: 8:00 pm.
  • Colombia: 9:00 pm
  • Ecuador: 9:00 pm
  • Mexico: 9:00 p.m.
  • Panama: 9:00 pm
  • Peru: 9:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 10:00 pm
  • Chile: 10:00 PM
  • Paraguay: 10:00 pm
  • Venezuela: 10:00 PM
  • Argentina: 11:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: 11:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 11:00 pm
See also  Student arrested for stabbing a teacher in a British school

El Salvador vs. United States: Possible lineups

savior: Mario Gonzalez; Rudy Clavel, Roberto Dominguez, Ronald Gomez; Alexandre Larrain, Narciso Orellana, Brian Landaverde, Dennis Pineda; Eric Calvilo, Joaquin Rivas, Nelson Bonilla. DT Hugo Perez.

United State: Matt Turner, Reggie Cannon, Cameron Carter Vickers, Aaron Long, Anthony Robinson; Luca de la Torre, Weston McKinney, Clain Acosta, Paul Areola; Jesus Ferreira, Jordan Morris. DT: Greg Berhalter

El Salvador vs. United States: How to watch the match live

The match can be watched in the United States by: Fox Sports 1, TUDN USA, UnivisiĆ³n USA, UnivisiĆ³n NOW; TUDN app, Fox Sports app, Fubo TV, Sling TV.

TV channel by country or region

  • Channel 4 TCS: El Salvador
  • TUDN: United States, Mexico, and Central America
  • ViX: Mexico
  • Star +: South America

Cover photo: John Todd / Getty Images

Don’t miss anything

Get the latest news from International Soccer and more!


It might interest you

Sacha Woodward

"Wannabe writer. Lifelong problem solver. Gamer. Incurable web guru. Professional music lover."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top