Deportivo Pereira vs. Post Tolima LIVE AND LIVE on Betplay League Schedule | Via Win Sports and Win Sports +

On the fourth date of the Betplay League, Pereira Sport It receives in its territory every Tolima Sports In the match that will be played on Wednesday 3 February. The duel will be broadcast Neighborhood Through a sign Win sports + y win sports.

The match will be played at Hernan Ramirez Villegas Stadium. The last time they met was on October 3, 2020, in a match that ended in a 0-0 draw on the board.

The home side bears this commitment in the tournament after falling 5-2 to Atlético Nacional. Visitors realize that it is time to turn around and will jump onto the field for victory.

Meanwhile, Deporte Tolima remain on the road to victory and attend this match after beating L’Equidad 1-0 in their last match in the tournament.

Date and time: When will Deportivo Pereira and Deportes Tolima meet in the Pete Play League?

The match will take place on Wednesday 3 February at Hernan Ramirez Villegas Stadium.

Timetable by country

Argentina 6:00 pm

Colombia: 4:00 pm

Mexico: 3:00 pm

United States: 1:00 PM Pacific Time / 4:00 PM Eastern Time

How is the transmission of this match followed?

You can follow the game from Win a sport + y win a sport.

READ  Eagles is eyeing Kellen Moore for a vacant coach position

Amber Cross

"Music buff. Unapologetic problem solver. Organizer. Social media maven. Web nerd. Incurable reader."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top