Brazil vs. Canada LIVE AmeriCup 2022 Basketball Semi-Finals: Time, TV & Broadcast

Basketball

Today, Saturday 10 September, Brazil and Canada will meet in the semi-finals of the FIBA ​​AmeriCup 2022. Find out when and where to watch the basketball game live and live.

Brazil vs.  Canada
Brazil vs. Canada

Brazil s Canada He will seek to qualify for the final South American Basketball Cup 2022 when they meet todaySaturday, September 10, in the framework of semi-finals from the competition. Next, find out what time and where you want to see He lives s Online Basketball game.

Against who does the winner of Brazil vs. Canada in the America’s Cup final?

The winner of the commitment is measured in his definition of the title of the competition with The winner of the confrontation between Argentina and the United States.

When is Brazil vs. Canada for the semi-finals of the America’s Cup 2022?

Meeting Brazil vs. Canada will be held today, Saturday 10 SeptemberIn the The Giraldo Magalhães gym in Recife, Brazil.

Timetable by country

Argentina: 8:40 pm
Brazil: 8:40 pm
Uruguay: 8:40 pm
Bolivia: 7:40 pm
Chili pepper: 7:40 pm
Paraguay: 7:40 pm
Venezuela: 7:40 pm
Colombia: 6:40 pm
Ecuador: 6:40 pm
Mexico: 6:40 pm
Panama: 6:40 pm
Peru: 6:40 pm
United State: 4:40 pm PT And 7:40 p.m. ET
Spain: 01:40 AM (Sunday 11 September)

Where do you watch the Brazil match? Canada for the semi-finals of the America’s Cup 2022?

Discover which TV channels or streaming platforms are broadcasting the pledge in different countries or regions.

TV channel by country or region

SportTV: Brazil
dazn: Canada
DirecTV Sports s DirectTV he goes: South America (excluding Bolivia, Brazil and Paraguay)
Courtside 1891: everybody

See also  Mexico and Canada seek to strengthen food safety regulations

Sacha Woodward

"Wannabe writer. Lifelong problem solver. Gamer. Incurable web guru. Professional music lover."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top